Science Quiz 2017


144 students took part in the Annual Science Quiz for Std. 9 students were held today in Prerna Classes. Shailesh Kumar (DAV Public School, Bistupur), Aman Keshri (St. Marys English High School, Bistupur) bagged the first prize of Rs. 2000, Nistha Agarwal (Sacred Heart Convent), Afshan Anjum (JH Tarapore School) came the first runner up and received a cash prize of Rs. 1000 while Amitesh Saha (Carmel Junior College), Akshat Singh (Jusco School, South Park) were 2nd runners up and got a prize of Rs. 500. Adarsh Gorai (DAV Public School, Bistupur) and Chanchal Kumar came fourth.

All of them were also gifted T-shirts.

Physics Faculty member Mr Manish Mishra was the quiz master.

Next Small Step Motivation Session: Mr. Chandeshwar Khan

Prerna Classes